Sacred Sisterhood of Light

Standard

I arrive in New Delhi around 4am, my last flight from Bahrain a sea of men, all drinking the complimentary beer with gusto. Are there any women allowed out in the public I question? I foresee much work to be done with the male populace here, assisting with connecting all with their hearts, their true and beautiful selves. YONIversity education.

At Hotel Perfect in the Karol Bagh section of the city I embrace my amazing soul sister for the first time in weeks, she just completing work in China and Nepal. We will head south to visit Amma shortly, after some much needed rest. YAY! All is perfect.

 

Leave a Reply

